Please report any bugs, issues or feature requests here:

And better yet, help out with documentation and pull-requests!


To accept your pull requests, we need you need to have Plone contributors agreement signed and sent-in. For more information, see: ` Contributor’s Agreement for Plone Explained <>`_.


Contributors, please add you name here! By doing this, you also state, that you have signed the Contributor’s Agreement for Plone Explained. Download it from Thanks!

  • Johannes Raggam, thet (Main author and PLIP implementation)
  • Andreas Jung, zopyx
  • David Glick, davisagli
  • Érico Andrei, ericof
  • Franklin Kingma, kingel
  • Gauthier Bastien, gbastien
  • Georg Bernhard, gogo
  • Giacomo Spettoli, giacomos
  • Guido Stevens, gyst
  • JeanMichel FRANCOIS, toutpt
  • Jens Klein, jensens
  • Lennart Regebro, regebro
  • Nathan Van Gheem, vangheem
  • Philip Bauer, pbauer
  • Robert Niederreiter, rnixx
  • Rok Garbas, garbas
  • Róman Joost, romanofski
  • Sean Upton, seanupton
  • Simone Orsi, simahawk
  • Thomas Desvenain, tdesvenain
  • Timo Stollenwerk, timo
  • Tom Gross, tomgross
  • Vincent Fretin, vincentfretin
  • Vitaliy Podoba, piv, vipod
  • Wolfgang Thomas, pysailor

Find out who contributed:

$ git shortlog -s -e